Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patrick P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Very pleasant and professional
Jacqueline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
As always a great experience. Dr. Han is prompt, thorough and highly professional.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Amy is always very pleasant and professional.
Allison L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Good
DAVID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Excellent.
Sam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Detailed and sincere.
Vicky H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Courtney is awesome!!!
Allison W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Caring and thorough group
Julie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Amy is AWESOME!!!
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Professional and friendly staff and providers.
Christine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Ms. Ellsworth explained my options clearly and efficiently and offered a solution without needing another appointment. Very pleased.
Katie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Fast and good care
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Super kind and professional. Took care of my request.
Joan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Excellent
TODD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Dr. Willoughby was very thorough, and made me feel very comfortable.
Jeanine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Efficient, friendly, professional and a great experience. The office is clean and comfortable. Amy was wonderful and listened to my concerns, offered suggestions and prescribed a cream to help me get back on track. Thank you so much
Geri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I wouldn’t trust anyone else! Amy is the best
Jaclyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Amy is the best! I’ve been seeing her for years and will continue to do so!
Janet I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
They were really nice and very helpful. I wish other offices were like this. They made me feel comfortable and gave me a lot of insight and we’re able to give me a solution, one that would fix my acne and I’m very grateful for having a dermatologist that listens to me and actually cares. Can’t thank them enough.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
second time seeing Dr. Willoughby. Easy to schedule appointment and discuss/treat concerns.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Caterpillar
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location