4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/31/17
quick and smooth
Joy A.
Submitted 10/24/17
Pleasant staff. Wonderful doctor who listened to my concerns.
Chris P.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Cole Willoughby is always a true gentlemen and professional.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/18/17
Erica is really friendly and knowledgeable! She always takes time to answer my questions and never rushes out of appointments. I will keep coming back to see her!
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/23/17
Great
Melissa N.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great doctor and very personable!
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/13/17
Pleasant staff,MD is very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Willoughby is an excellent doctor, he is always helpful and very patient. I will be coming back to him for years to come.
Jen J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Was able to receive new patient paperwork in advance, saving time in the office. Dr. Han was kind, informative and helpful
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Nice demeanor. Helpful explanation of acne meds
Richard A.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had a great first visit.
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/18/17
She is the best! Will not go to another dermatologist as long as I'm in SD.
Dennis H.
Submitted 08/17/17
Fast and exactly waist I asked for
Frederick T.
Submitted 08/13/17
I have been seeing Dr. Willoughby for many years and he is always very pleasant and professional.
Roxanne S.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Han took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and talk with me so that I could make informed decisions.
Maryanne K.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very professional
Sofia E.
Submitted 07/26/17
Super entertaining ;)
Jocelyn A.
Submitted 07/24/17
Very nice doctor. Listened to and addressed my concerns satisfactorily. Wonderful office and location!
George W.
Submitted 07/23/17
The best!!
Todd R.
Submitted 07/10/17
It was a great experience. Fast professional and extremely friendly. I would to her again and recommend her to others. again.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location