4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

361 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
KHOI N.
Submitted 07/14/19
The doctor is very professional and friendly.
Erin P.
Submitted 07/06/19
I received amazing help and support from Dr. Mafong.
Valentino P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amy is absolutely fantastic! The whole family enjoys seeing her.
Anna B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Cole Willoughby Sr. is an outstanding doctor and cured my skin issue. Best skin doctor in the area and this is the only place I go to for my dermatology needs. Thank you!
Derek A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice and Professional
Meriem G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always great
Thomas B.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Willoughby was very helpful in treating a chronic skin condition that was resistant to everything I had tried to treat it with for months!! Very grateful for his expertise.
Hunter T.
Submitted 06/18/19
I absolutely love this office and Amy! She has been wonderful to work with!!
Teddy L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr. Han is a wonderful, bright dermatologist. I have been following up with her after seeing another derm in San Diego and I can say without a doubt, Dr. Han will be my go-to.
Catherine W.
Submitted 06/17/19
I saw Dr. Han for an annual skin cancer screen. After examining my moles, she had removed two with abnormal markings. The process was quick and efficient and everything was completed in one visit. I have had other moles removed in the past and this was the most pleasant experience that I've had so far. I would highly recommend Dr. Han.
Mary Anne P.
Submitted 06/13/19
Appreciate kind &excellent care from Md & staff.
Jessica D.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Hahn was very helpful made the appointment easy.
Dan K.
Submitted 06/11/19
Thanks
Mark S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Excellent experience- Ashley is professional, very knowledgeable and exceedingly pleasant. I would absolutely give her 5 stars.
Jason T.
Submitted 05/22/19
Quick service. Dr. Mafong very knowledgeable. Looking forward to my next appointment with him.
Nicole B.
Submitted 05/21/19
As a new patient, it was a super easy and quick experience to see a doctor. Dr. Han was knowledgeable and really cared to get me the best treatment option at the best price. Definitely recommend!
Patrick P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Prompt, thorough exam. Just what I was looking for.
Geri D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amy is an expert. She knew exactly how much Botox I needed. She is honest and never does more than necessary.
Connie C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Han is very professional and efficient. I am very happy to have found her considering that I have a history of skin cancer. I have already referred people to her.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/06/19
Neck biopsy and one freeze quick and competent
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location