4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

280 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 280 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jimmy W.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick and easy!
Kacee V.
Submitted 06/15/18
Awesome experience! Dr. Han addressed all of my concerns and she was very honest and informative about everything!
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Erica was a compassionate listener and her service was wonderful!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Excellent as usual. Great doctor! I highly recommend.
Connie C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very nice and friendly staff and Doctor.
Alexandria L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very thorough and professional. Helped my teen understand her choices. Great experience.
Tricia B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Incredibly knowledgeable, highly consultative and exceptional service.
Steve S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Professional operation
Crystal S.
Submitted 05/24/18
Jack A.
Submitted 05/17/18
very pleasant and thorough. appointment on time
Paul R.
Submitted 05/17/18
Charged me $50 for a 5 minute consultation for them to explain they can't do the procedure because of my hair pigmentation. What a ripoff!
JAMES G.
Submitted 05/05/18
Dr. Willoughby is very knowledgeable and thorough.
Laura C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Easy to talk to Great personality
Patricia C.
Submitted 05/02/18
Dr Han was very professional and explained my treatment options clearly.
Matthew B.
Submitted 04/29/18
Excellent service!
Mark S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Amy is an excellent practitioner and I always feel comfortable with her manner and confident in her professional competence.
Chris S.
Submitted 04/27/18
Erica was very knowledgeable, personable and kind. I wish her and the staff the best. Thank you for the help!
Brittni P.
Submitted 04/26/18
Erica Ventrella, PA-C is the best!
Lorri M.
Submitted 04/24/18
Excellent -- as always!
Ernest A.
Submitted 04/24/18
I can't believe how easy and fast my visit was. Amy was very professional and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely go back if need be
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location