4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

314 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 314 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Aminta C.
Submitted 11/13/18
It was my first time Ana Dr. Mafong was very nice and answered all my questions. Ashley the PA was also very sweet and patient. I was a little nervous since it was my first time getting Botox! The results are WOW!!
Mari H.
Submitted 11/10/18
I really like Erica ! She understands my skin type and has taken care of many spots that left unattended could potentially develop into skin cancer.
Sandra F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. was 45 minutes late for my appointment. It would have been helpful to be notified so I didn't miss so much work.
Robin C.
Submitted 11/08/18
No wait time. Friendly staff. Dr Willoughby answered my questions and was not rushed. Listened to my concerns.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 11/02/18
The Dr. and the whole staff were very friendly.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Han was very personable and easy to talk to.
Samuel W.
Submitted 10/26/18
I really like the experience with Ericka!
Kaila D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Han is so caring and goes above and beyond to help her patients. Love seeing her.
Daniella T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Mafong is very professional and very nice. Highly recommended
Irma L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Mafong is very pleasant and caring.
Sabrina O.
Submitted 10/17/18
It was quick, but at the same time I also felt heard, and got the treatment I felt I needed! I would definitely recommend this office.
Margarita A.
Submitted 10/16/18
GREAT service! Everyone at the office is very polite & friendly
Roya T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Amy Ellsworth is the best! She is so kind and truly cares about her patient.
Bruce E.
Submitted 10/05/18
Erica is extremely pleasant and professional.
Carter A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Ken S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Pefect
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 09/29/18
Professional, accommodating, and thorough! Amy takes the time to explain issues in detail and communicates all options. Wonderful office staff!
Camille K.
Submitted 09/22/18
The fastest dermatology appointment I’ve ever had. She immediately knew what I had and what to do!
Kaila D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Han is amazing. She was so caring and I did not feel like she was rushing me through to consult other patients which has happened to me at other dermatologists. She took extra care in my concerns regarding my alopecia areata and even found a phone charger for me so she could see the pictures of my hair loss over the past year and a half. She explained all of my options in great detail and even recommended other resources. She was so sweet and caring.
David M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great experience with Dr. Willoughby!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location