4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

345 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 345 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Patrick P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Prompt, thorough exam. Just what I was looking for.
Geri D.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amy is an expert. She knew exactly how much Botox I needed. She is honest and never does more than necessary.
Connie C.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Han is very professional and efficient. I am very happy to have found her considering that I have a history of skin cancer. I have already referred people to her.
Mary O.
Submitted 04/06/19
Neck biopsy and one freeze quick and competent
Nikki M.
Submitted 04/01/19
Thank you for meeting my needs today
Elaine S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Han explained what the skin issues could be and offered potential solutions.
Javier C.
Submitted 03/09/19
Super easy and affordable treatment. Front desk, nurse, and doctor were all outstanding. I’ll definitely be back for future derm treatment!
Hillary T.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Han has been the best dermatologist I have seen. I have been dealing with cystic acne and sensitive skin for years now. She listened to me and laid out all of my options clearly and assisted in helping me make the best decision. I would and already have recommended her to others. Thanks.
Martha M.
Submitted 02/26/19
Prompt and attentive.
Tonia W.
Submitted 02/13/19
Ellsworth is the best!
Aden I.
Submitted 02/13/19
He gives us good instruction and he is being kind and compassion
Robert K.
Submitted 02/12/19
I never visited the office. My only reason for less than 5 stars is I called in on Friday to cancel a Monday appt and I kept getting reminder emails of my appt and a SMS for this survey.
Aspen W.
Submitted 02/07/19
Very pleasant, quick, and the PA I met with was amazing.
Dolores H.
Submitted 02/01/19
Great experience. My issues were resolved in minutes. Dr listens to patients concerns. She is awesome
Annie Y.
Submitted 01/30/19
There was no wait time and Dr Han was able to remove my 2 seborrheic keratoses ( raised age spots) with liquid N2 in minutes with no discomfort.
Maya K.
Submitted 01/28/19
Dr. Amy Han is SO Sweet and very helpful! The lovely women at the desk were wonderful and helpful as well! Such a great experience! Would highly recommend coming here!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 01/28/19
Very happy and glad to have Dr. Willoughby as my doctor. Visit was quick and efficient, very comfortable.
Lucas R.
Submitted 01/25/19
Efficient and Helpful
Elisse M.
Submitted 01/18/19
Always friendly and a great listener!
Yvonne B.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr Mark Willoughby is the best dermatologist I have seen. He listens, is thorough, personable, and professional. I am happy I have found someone I feel confident can serve my dermatology needs.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location