Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

400 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 400 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 12/10/19
All good thank you
Caroline P.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Han is always great
Mildred C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional md , good bedside manner
Denise M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Amy Ellsworth is very thorough and a good listener. I highly recommend seeing her.
Diane S.
Submitted 11/26/19
Quick, efficient, knowledgeable service from Dr.and staff.
Cherie S.
Submitted 11/22/19
I had a great experience and I am excited for my upcoming peel. Amy really listened to my needs and suggested a treatment that works best for me.
Lillie A.
Submitted 11/21/19
Did a full body check. (My old one wouldn't) Gave several options for treating certain areas, (my last dr told me it was only his way) this dr gave me options.
Paul W.
Submitted 11/20/19
Appt was 40 min late but dr was very nice and effective
Bethany H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Han is incredible.
Charles L.
Submitted 11/11/19
Everything was efficient and professional.
Joel S.
Submitted 11/09/19
Quick, clean, efficient and affordable without insurance.
Clark R.
Submitted 11/07/19
Nice people. On time, too.
Sylvia O.
Submitted 10/31/19
Nice office and paersonal
Jason S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Amy Ellsworth was a breath of fresh air, I have been to a few derm doctors and Amy was by far the most attentive. She answered all of my questions, gave me options and made me feel at ease starting a new prescription. Do yourself a favor and make an appointment with her!
Evalyn J B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Had a mole that I was concerned about and she looked it and said there were several things that I could due or that I could just leave it alone So that is what I decided what to do. She is a wonderful PA. Thanks
Jacquie D.
Submitted 10/29/19
Dr. Han is always attentive, honest, and maintains her sense of humor
Howard T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Amy always takes patients on time. She is thorough and compassionate.
Julia G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Love Amy, always so helpful!
Judy S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Fast appointment availability, Dr Han is very professional and doesn’t talk you into unnecessary procedures, I recommend her to my family and friends.
CHRISTINE T.
Submitted 10/13/19
Dr. Han is such a caring physician - very generous with the time she spends with you!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location