Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

508 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 508 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/28/20
I had a good experience with my visit to Dr. Willoughby's office. The staff were friendly and efficient.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 10/22/20
A very pleasant visit. Ashley gave me a thorough exam and assured me everything was fine.
JOSE LUIS B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr, Mark Willoughby is a professional and efficient, as well her assistant. I had some concerns and he was attentive and give me solutions.
PHYLLIS F.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Willoughby is very professional/courteous with my personal care. He always reviews my family history and concerns. I would definitely recommend Dr. Willoughby to my family and friends for the best Patient care I've had received.
MICHAEL K.
Submitted 10/21/20
Efficient and knowledgeable.
MEHRANGIZ F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Mr. Willoughby performed the procedure skillfully. Him and his staff were courteous, kind, and knowledgeable.
ALLAN P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Prompt treatment by this talented professional. As a medical professional, I appreciate his care, concern and superb level of care.
STEVEN L J.
Submitted 10/17/20
Good comfortable experience..Thank you..
HARVEY M.
Submitted 10/17/20
Receptionist and technicians were very personable and professional. My treatment was expeditious and effective, painless. The doctor explained the procedure with clarity and confidence outlining the prognosis. Unhesitatingly, I strongly recommend this Dermatomogist to all.
KENNETH JEROME L.
Submitted 10/16/20
He explained everything to me.
MINDY R.
Submitted 10/14/20
Came to see Dr Willoughby for hand eczema. He was efficient and professional. I am very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Willoughby. I highly recommend Dr. Willoughby.
JAMES A.
Submitted 10/13/20
Great experience! In and out in 15 minutes. well done!
AIDA D.
Submitted 10/11/20
I have a very positive experience coming to this clinic. Dr. Mark Willoughby and all the staffs are helpful, friendly but professional in dealing with the patients. I will surely recommend this clinic to any of my friends.
OLIVIA P.
Submitted 10/09/20
Very professional very good doctor
EDWARD B.
Submitted 10/09/20
Friendly, prompt and efficient service.
SARA Z.
Submitted 10/09/20
very proffesional,
BEVERLY M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Doctor Mafong is very good, always have been very comfortable and feel safe, he really cares about your well bearing. I have gone to both of his offices & I have been going to him for quite a few years and am very satisfied. The ladies that work there are friendly and helpful, making sure you are relaxed and not worried about whatever procedure you are there for.
KIM F.
Submitted 10/09/20
Short wait time, professional service and all of my concerns were addressed.
CAREY W.
Submitted 10/08/20
Very knowledgeable staff. Impressed with the level of professionalism too!
BETTY B.
Submitted 10/08/20
Best Doctor ever and staff were great.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location