Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

427 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 427 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jungbae E.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Han and staff were informative, friendly and efficient.
Haley B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Fast and welcoming
Christine R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Any Han is always very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about skin cancer and different skin imperfections. I had xanthelasma removed from both eyelids and it was quick and painless.
Anastasia D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Love coming in to see Dr.Mafong. Very nice and professional!
Pateick W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Mafong was quick, personable, and professional!
PHONG N.
Submitted 04/29/20
Easy and very quick to schedule appointment online and service is great.
Bethany H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Han is always great!
Anna N.
Submitted 03/20/20
Awesome, I would recommend to a friend and family!
Diana T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Dana is awesome she is so kind, and caring. She listens and never rushing my appointment.
Cameron G.
Submitted 03/03/20
The visit was very quick and efficient. The facility was nice, bright, and clean. Dr. Han is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions. I can't wait to see my results after a few weeks of prescribed care for my ongoing acne.
Nolan M.
Submitted 02/19/20
Friendly, professional and handled my 6 year old patient very patiently
Sherrilynn S.
Submitted 02/15/20
Ms. Calanni I was great. She explained the procedure while she was doing the procedure and made sure I was positive with my results
Joseph B.
Submitted 02/12/20
I did not see doctor Han. I saw doctor Willoughby.
Bethany H.
Submitted 02/02/20
Dr Han is amazing!
Kajsa P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Great! Always helpful with practical advice and treatments.
Priscilla B.
Submitted 01/30/20
I went in so worried and left feeling relieved and happy to have a treatment plan. Dr. Han was nice, knowledgeable and a great listener. So happy to have found this gem!
Robert J.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Mafong is excellent! Very thorough, professional and friendly.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/11/20
Excellent. Ms Calanni is knowledgeable, caring and takes time to discuss and explain the issues.
Christina S.
Submitted 01/10/20
I love Amy, so attentive and helpful with all of my concerns!
Steven G.
Submitted 01/09/20
The office personell were very professional. I was taken on time. All my concerns were addressed.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location