4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Craig R.
Submitted 12/06/18
Great experience and very professional
Abbie C.
Submitted 12/06/18
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Han was great and professional.
Deborah P.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Han is the best ! Intelligent, thoughtful , caring, professional, knowledgeable- the ideal physician!
Michael N.
Submitted 11/16/18
I've tried many different places and this place is the best because of Amy Ellsworth. She is very experienced and professional. I will not let anyone else do my keloid injections.
Joanna W.
Submitted 11/16/18
Very professional and concerned with my needs. Thank you!
Aminta C.
Submitted 11/13/18
It was my first time Ana Dr. Mafong was very nice and answered all my questions. Ashley the PA was also very sweet and patient. I was a little nervous since it was my first time getting Botox! The results are WOW!!
Mari H.
Submitted 11/10/18
I really like Erica ! She understands my skin type and has taken care of many spots that left unattended could potentially develop into skin cancer.
Sandra F.
Submitted 11/09/18
Dr. was 45 minutes late for my appointment. It would have been helpful to be notified so I didn't miss so much work.
Robin C.
Submitted 11/08/18
No wait time. Friendly staff. Dr Willoughby answered my questions and was not rushed. Listened to my concerns.
Ernesto M.
Submitted 11/02/18
The Dr. and the whole staff were very friendly.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr Han was very personable and easy to talk to.
Samuel W.
Submitted 10/26/18
I really like the experience with Ericka!
Kaila D.
Submitted 10/26/18
Dr. Han is so caring and goes above and beyond to help her patients. Love seeing her.
Daniella T.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr. Mafong is very professional and very nice. Highly recommended
Irma L.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Mafong is very pleasant and caring.
Sabrina O.
Submitted 10/17/18
It was quick, but at the same time I also felt heard, and got the treatment I felt I needed! I would definitely recommend this office.
Margarita A.
Submitted 10/16/18
GREAT service! Everyone at the office is very polite & friendly
Roya T.
Submitted 10/12/18
Amy Ellsworth is the best! She is so kind and truly cares about her patient.
Bruce E.
Submitted 10/05/18
Erica is extremely pleasant and professional.
Carter A.
Submitted 10/04/18
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location