Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

375 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle M.
Submitted 09/20/19
Amy is incredible! She is very knowledgable and always finds the right solutions for my skin. I will definitely continue going back to her!
Stefanie N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Han was great. I'm really happy that I'm found her.
Meriem G.
Submitted 09/16/19
Always professional
Olivia S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Excellent care from staff and Dr Mafong. Professional, on time, and a warm and caring office. Thank you!
Jaclyn V.
Submitted 09/06/19
She was the best! I have fear of needles and she made it the easiest experience yet!
Christine G.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amy is always very understanding, helpful and accommodating!
Deborah R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr. Amy Han was personable, agreeable answered my questions and provided quick treatment.
Eddie F.
Submitted 08/18/19
Dr. Han and her staff were very professional and provided amazing service. Dr Han and all staff were very thorough and and answered all my questions regarding care.
Taylor B.
Submitted 08/06/19
I’m a first time patient and Dr. Han is such a sweetheart. She’s friendly and well informed about treatment options and what would be best for your skin type.
Ligia P.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Han was very friendly and took the time to explain treatment options. She made me feel comfortable.
Denise M.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Han is an excellent dermatologist, she is very thorough and listens to your concerns.
Carolann E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very nice office and staff. Very little wait time and I felt that the doctor took the time to answer my questions and concerns
David S.
Submitted 07/17/19
the best
John T.
Submitted 07/16/19
Excellent and prompt care as always!
KHOI N.
Submitted 07/14/19
The doctor is very professional and friendly.
Erin P.
Submitted 07/06/19
I received amazing help and support from Dr. Mafong.
Valentino P.
Submitted 07/05/19
Amy is absolutely fantastic! The whole family enjoys seeing her.
Anna B.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr. Cole Willoughby Sr. is an outstanding doctor and cured my skin issue. Best skin doctor in the area and this is the only place I go to for my dermatology needs. Thank you!
Derek A.
Submitted 06/25/19
Very nice and Professional
Meriem G.
Submitted 06/24/19
Always great
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location