Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
696 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 696 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miki M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Amy is a friendly, knowledgeable professional.
Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Courtney was efficient, pleasant and helpful.
Allison O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Amy is always great. Very kind, I will always see her. Always has my best interest in mind. Her nurse today was very sweet as well.
Yvette A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Ashley is knowledgeable and skilled at all injectables. She is efficient while still being able to listen to my individual desired results.
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Very friendly staff. Doctor was thorough and answered my questions. Office was clean and pleasant.
Chris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Willoughby knew why I was there and was helpful in discussing options.
Terry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Amy is very kind, caring and professional.
Carolyn P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr Willoughby is knowledgeable and courteous. He is pleasant and effectively treated my problem.
Melinda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
Quick, kind & knowledgeable!
Kelly C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Ms. Hopp listening to my concerns, provided me comfort and educated me on my conditions. Would definitely recommend!
Geri D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
The best customer service
Marc B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Ashley was great! Very patient and thorough.
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Amy is as kind and knowledgeable as anyone could find anywhere. The office staff and assistants are pleasant. They listen to solve problems and answer questions. My difficult skin is much improved since I've been seeing Amy.
Loretta S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
It is a pleasure to do my business with Dr. Mark willoughby and his assistant s looking forward to my next visit
Max L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Good, caring and concise treatment.
Daniel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent care
Ginny M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Han is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to, does a thorough exam, and always recommends the best plan of care!
Kate W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Han was very congenial and informative. She responded clearly to all of my questions and it was a very positive exchange.
Timothy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Great interpersonal skills. Procedure was handled professionally and quickly.
Zelin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
The doctor is very kind and professional.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Caterpillar
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location