4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
BRIANA W.
Submitted 01/30/18
Extremely friendly and easy to talk to. Always explains all my options in depth. Really happy with Dr. Ellsworth
Allison W.
Submitted 01/26/18
Amy Ellsworth was very kind and reassuring which really put me at ease over what was happening with my skin.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/15/18
Excellent.
Geri D.
Submitted 01/09/18
Erica walked me through the process and made me feel confident I’d be happy with the results.
Geri D.
Submitted 01/06/18
Listened to my needs and quickly came up with a plan. Confident that if I’m not satisfied, I will be taken care of. A pleasure to work with!
Howard A.
Submitted 01/03/18
Dr Willoughby, is an outstanding Dermatologist!
Justin R.
Submitted 12/29/17
Staff with great customer service. Dr. M. Willoughby is proficient.
Reese Y.
Submitted 12/28/17
Fast and efficient!
Allison W.
Submitted 12/13/17
Dr. Han and the staff are thorough and very nice.
Edward S.
Submitted 12/07/17
Excellent! Highest Marks! Five Stars! Top-Notch! If you have skin issues, you will first want to see Erica Ventrella, PA-C!
James Z.
Submitted 12/06/17
I was very pleased with the way in which I was treated by the staff and by Dr Willoughby.Dr Willoughby made me feel comfortable while he examined me and he explained the treatment I needed.He answered all the questions that I had and I appreciate everything he and his staff did for me.
Madison H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Friendly staff, long wait.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great!
Mark W.
Submitted 11/11/17
A simple, quick and easy experience!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 11/10/17
My second appointment with Dr Cole Willoughby. It proved to be just as amazing as my first. He is caring and patient. Listening to all of my concerns. Recommending a natural remedie for my situation at my request. He truly cares about your health and all possibilities of a path of wellness.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Willoughby’s attentive nature and his kind staff make visits a breeze.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/08/17
Quick and pleasant!
Chinemerem C.
Submitted 11/07/17
Amy is a rockstar. I love her and her work is always impeccable.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr Willoughby was extremely helpful as he explained my husband's sebaceous cysts and put us to ease as to let us know that if we need to return to his office!!!! thank you Dr Willoughby!!!
Isab04302004ella040 W.
Submitted 11/01/17
I just love the way he explains, always available for questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location