4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

351 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Mike N.
Submitted 08/30/18
great!
Brittni P.
Submitted 08/29/18
She is the best! Such an amazing person and doctor!
Brittni P.
Submitted 08/29/18
James K.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great experience. Very expedient. Erica was extremely nice, very knowledgeable, and thorough.
Kat W.
Submitted 07/18/18
I enjoyed my experience with Erica! She was informative and compassionate about my concern. Thank you!
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Erica has treated me extremely well over the last few months. She is very personable and cares about your issues!
Freda V.
Submitted 07/14/18
Professional and courteous care
Taylor M.
Submitted 07/14/18
Friendly and great customer service
David Z.
Submitted 07/12/18
Greatdoctor
Justine C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great customer service with excellent results.
Jocelyn A.
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent service
Jimmy W.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick and easy!
Kacee V.
Submitted 06/15/18
Awesome experience! Dr. Han addressed all of my concerns and she was very honest and informative about everything!
Anthony M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Erica was a compassionate listener and her service was wonderful!
Mark M.
Submitted 06/15/18
Excellent as usual. Great doctor! I highly recommend.
Connie C.
Submitted 06/13/18
Very nice and friendly staff and Doctor.
Alexandria L.
Submitted 06/09/18
Very thorough and professional. Helped my teen understand her choices. Great experience.
Tricia B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Incredibly knowledgeable, highly consultative and exceptional service.
Steve S.
Submitted 06/01/18
Professional operation
Crystal S.
Submitted 05/24/18
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location