Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

477 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Khoi N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Totally satisfied. Doctor and staffs are friendly and professional.
Christine M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Five star experience from the ease of scheduling, to the courteous staff at my appointment. Dr. Willoughby was great!
Cherie S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Ms Ellsworth and her staff were friendly and answered all my questions. I Received services safely and quickly
Heather B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dana was very helpful and knowledgeable. I finally feel hopeful that my skin will actually improve for the first time!
Ellen D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Office reception good. Dr. Han great, friendly and right to the point.
Katherine M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Thank you, Dr. Han!
DAVID H.
Submitted 06/14/20
excellent
Michael E.
Submitted 06/06/20
Stellar!
Elaine S.
Submitted 06/06/20
I have been a patient of this practice for many years. I appreciate the ability to be seen by a doctor or nurse practitioner within a week of requesting an appointment. Amy is wonderful, kind and attentive.
Maile D.
Submitted 06/03/20
Amy was amazing per usual :)
Jungbae E.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Han and staff were informative, friendly and efficient.
Haley B.
Submitted 05/26/20
Fast and welcoming
Christine R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Any Han is always very easy to talk to and very knowledgeable about skin cancer and different skin imperfections. I had xanthelasma removed from both eyelids and it was quick and painless.
Anastasia D.
Submitted 05/18/20
Love coming in to see Dr.Mafong. Very nice and professional!
Pateick W.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Mafong was quick, personable, and professional!
PHONG N.
Submitted 04/29/20
Easy and very quick to schedule appointment online and service is great.
Bethany H.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Han is always great!
Anna N.
Submitted 03/20/20
Awesome, I would recommend to a friend and family!
Diana T.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Dana is awesome she is so kind, and caring. She listens and never rushing my appointment.
Cameron G.
Submitted 03/03/20
The visit was very quick and efficient. The facility was nice, bright, and clean. Dr. Han is very knowledgable and was able to answer all of my questions. I can't wait to see my results after a few weeks of prescribed care for my ongoing acne.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location