4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ken S.
Submitted 10/02/18
Pefect
TIMOTHY R.
Submitted 09/29/18
Professional, accommodating, and thorough! Amy takes the time to explain issues in detail and communicates all options. Wonderful office staff!
Camille K.
Submitted 09/22/18
The fastest dermatology appointment I’ve ever had. She immediately knew what I had and what to do!
Kaila D.
Submitted 09/21/18
Dr. Han is amazing. She was so caring and I did not feel like she was rushing me through to consult other patients which has happened to me at other dermatologists. She took extra care in my concerns regarding my alopecia areata and even found a phone charger for me so she could see the pictures of my hair loss over the past year and a half. She explained all of my options in great detail and even recommended other resources. She was so sweet and caring.
David M.
Submitted 09/17/18
Great experience with Dr. Willoughby!
Theresa G.
Submitted 09/13/18
Dr. Han is a great listener, empathetic, and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her.
Patricia R.
Submitted 09/08/18
Greated professionally and accommodated my appointment change. Dr. Han is always very attentive.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 09/07/18
Thorough annual skin check. Clean modern office and professional staff - Thank you!
Mike N.
Submitted 08/30/18
great!
Brittni P.
Submitted 08/29/18
She is the best! Such an amazing person and doctor!
Brittni P.
Submitted 08/29/18
James K.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great experience. Very expedient. Erica was extremely nice, very knowledgeable, and thorough.
Kat W.
Submitted 07/18/18
I enjoyed my experience with Erica! She was informative and compassionate about my concern. Thank you!
Anthony M.
Submitted 07/18/18
Erica has treated me extremely well over the last few months. She is very personable and cares about your issues!
Freda V.
Submitted 07/14/18
Professional and courteous care
Taylor M.
Submitted 07/14/18
Friendly and great customer service
David Z.
Submitted 07/12/18
Greatdoctor
Justine C.
Submitted 07/03/18
Great customer service with excellent results.
Jocelyn A.
Submitted 06/28/18
Excellent service
Jimmy W.
Submitted 06/21/18
Quick and easy!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location