Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

552 total reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlyn L.
Submitted 05/07/22
Efficient and shared a lot of knowledge!
Nicole L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very helpful!
Kathleen H.
Submitted 05/04/22
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Han. So personable and sincere. Front office staff very friendly as well.
Chloe C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Great care for my teenage daughter. Makes her feel safe and comfortable in the office.
Katherine M.
Submitted 04/29/22
Love Ms Amy!
Linda K.
Submitted 04/28/22
Amy E is an outstanding PA! She is always so professional and knowledgeable on all aspects of skin care. She is caring and so delightful.
Jennabel J.
Submitted 04/21/22
Ms. Ellsworth has consistently made me feel heard and at ease with my skin issues over almost a decade. She is the main reason I continue to stick with Dermatology & Laser.
Virginia H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Always helpful!❤️
Georgia T.
Submitted 04/20/22
Fast, friendly and professional!
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/18/22
Slight wait beyond appt time, but once in the room, things were fast and great!
Amelia R.
Submitted 04/15/22
Geri D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Always professional, knowledgeable, a true expert
Napa H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Ms. Courtney Hopp, PA-C she is so kind & gentle and answer all my questions that I was concern! Definitely recommend 100%
Esteban G.
Submitted 04/09/22
Ms. Calanni was very knowledgeable and had immediate solution to my issue. I would go back for any other issues.
Miki M.
Submitted 04/08/22
Professional, knowledgeable and compassionate care.
Michael C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional
Meghan A.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Han is down to earth and helpful
Heather M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Quick, professional, and cheerful!
Melissa V.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr Han was very informative and helped me to understand treatment options in a very clear way. Her approach was supportive and knowledgeable!
Emily A.
Submitted 03/25/22
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location