4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

351 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 351 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Cinthya D.
Submitted 07/30/15
Very happy with my first visit at this office! i love the fact that they have afternoon hrs
Stefanie V.
Submitted 07/29/15
Thank you!!
NIDIA S.
Submitted 07/27/15
I love going to Amy Ellsworth, I always have a positive experience. She is very good at what she does and I'm always a happy patient when I leave after my laser appointment. The staff is also awesome at this location.
Laura L.
Submitted 07/16/15
Amy is great! She was thorough but quick and very friendly.
Lonnie M.
Submitted 07/07/15
Minimal wait time, seen by Dr. right away. Asked about results from previous visit and began treatment right away. Received care from nurse to ensure all was ok, then released. Scheduled next appointment at desk with no problem. Total visit time from check-in to departure was about 20 minutes total.
Patricia K.
Submitted 06/24/15
Everyone on staff was efficient and helpful. Wait time was longer than expected. Over all 5 stars...
Charles C.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Mafong always takes good care of us.
Leisa M.
Submitted 06/09/15
Always on time, and very precise in his work.
Landon M.
Submitted 06/09/15
It is always a pleasure seeing Dr. Mafong. He is very informative and professional
Reynaldo A.
Submitted 06/09/15
Excellent service.
Queenvi N.
Submitted 06/09/15
Dr. Han always provides me with detailed, caring service. She listens to my concerns and discusses my options with me. She explains things thoroughly and I feel confident I am getting the best care when I leave her office.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location