4.91/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

361 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 361 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Amy W.
Submitted 03/23/16
Dr. Mafong was very patient and informative! He was very knowledgeable about the area and gave me a host of good advice. I would recommend him. Plan accordingly though, I did have to wait well beyond my scheduled time to see him. It was worth the wait.
Chip I.
Submitted 03/15/16
Erica was wonderful, patient, and very informative. Excellent!
Ryan S.
Submitted 03/10/16
Dr. Mark Willoughby has been great to work with as my son goes through Accutane treatment. He is very informative, professional and attentive to our needs. Thank you for working with us through these many months of treatment. :)
Nichole H.
Submitted 03/08/16
My husband and I love Amy! I'm sending my brother to her too. She is the BEST. She's genuine, honest, kind and very professional. You are lucky to have her at your office and we are lucky to have found her.
Bea M.
Submitted 03/03/16
Dr. Han is a wonderful physician. She understands my needs, and is very thorough!
S P.
Submitted 02/26/16
Great staff!
Crystal T.
Submitted 02/12/16
Dr. Han was very nice. She relieved my concerns and the appointment was very quick and efficient.
Andre H.
Submitted 02/10/16
Great
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/21/16
5 Stars for staff and Dr. Amy Han
Lila T.
Submitted 01/21/16
Dr. Han was fabulous! Professional, warm and caring. Great experience.
John K.
Submitted 01/19/16
My first visit with Dr. Willoughby was a very pleasant experience. He took all the time necessary to discuss my treatment options.
John K.
Submitted 01/19/16
As a new patient Dr. Willoughby took all of the time necessary to ask about my history and discuss the possible treatments we might consider. Over all, a very good experience.
Gary N.
Submitted 01/19/16
Very professional environment and quick service. I highly recommend Dr. Mafong to be your dermatologist. He really knows what he is doing. Looking forward to going back.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/13/16
Dr. Han was wonderful as usual. She takes time, listens, and seems to enjoy her job.
Tim C.
Submitted 01/08/16
Dr. Wiilloughby is excellent! I would recommend him to all!
Judy L.
Submitted 12/09/15
Amy was very professional, caring, & knowledgeable.
Craig K.
Submitted 12/09/15
Personal service Takes time to understand your issues. Quick and efficient.
Alan N.
Submitted 12/07/15
Explained, on time , overall very good experience
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/04/15
Erika is very personable, knowledgable and takes time to answer questions.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/03/15
Excellent!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location