4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

319 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 319 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Fady N.
Submitted 11/14/15
Great
Sten G.
Submitted 11/14/15
Dr. Willoughby was knowledgable and understanding in regards to my reason of visitation. He answered any questions I had fully and helped me better understand my skin.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/12/15
Excellent, professional, very thorough
Courtney D.
Submitted 11/03/15
Dr. Willoughby is very friendly and professional.
Steve N.
Submitted 10/30/15
I have been going to Dr. Mafong for several years. He is an excellent and caring Dermatologist. I highly recommend him.
Lynnell R.
Submitted 10/23/15
This was my first visit to a dermatologist. Dr. Han was very nice and professional. She took the time listening and answering my questions. She was very thorough during her examination. Will definitely be going back!
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/19/15
Great experience
Allen K.
Submitted 10/17/15
Very good, informative.
David B.
Submitted 10/14/15
Outstanding and extremely competent doctor!
Ali M.
Submitted 10/13/15
Thank you, Dr. Willoughby!! My hand feels so much better!
Frank C.
Submitted 10/09/15
I had a great experience, the nurses were knowledgable and very efficient, and Dr. Mafong answered all my questions, keeping me at ease. Thank you for taking care of me.
Jason P.
Submitted 10/06/15
As a new patient, the wait time was short and the consultation extensive. Bravo!
George S.
Submitted 10/05/15
Dr. Han is always extremely helpful. You can tell she really cares about her patients and making sure they have the best experience possible.
Carla B.
Submitted 10/04/15
Dr. Han was attentive and responsive. She addressed my concerns and provided helpful information.
Malorie J.
Submitted 09/28/15
I had a wonderful experience and DR. Han was so nice and helpful!!! Thank you skin is getting back to normal!
Leslie M.
Submitted 09/23/15
I have been seeing Dr. willoughby for many many years. I like him and I trust him and he puts up with my bad jokes.
Irayda R.
Submitted 09/21/15
Dr. Mafong is a very good Doctor just a look at the problem area and absolutely knows what's the problem, very knowledgeable and friendly.
Lauren S.
Submitted 09/21/15
Very good bedside manner. Thanks for making it quick and painless!
PAUL N.
Submitted 09/10/15
Pleasant staff. Clean office. Not long waiting time. I do have one comment: the receptionist could speak a little more so succinctly and clearly for us older patients. Our hearing is not so accute anymore. Other than that, it was a great experience.
Patricia N.
Submitted 09/09/15
Dr. Willoughby is an EXCELLENT doctor. Spent a lot of time with me. Highly recommended.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location