4.92/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

336 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 336 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
S P.
Submitted 02/26/16
Great staff!
Crystal T.
Submitted 02/12/16
Dr. Han was very nice. She relieved my concerns and the appointment was very quick and efficient.
Andre H.
Submitted 02/10/16
Great
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/21/16
5 Stars for staff and Dr. Amy Han
Lila T.
Submitted 01/21/16
Dr. Han was fabulous! Professional, warm and caring. Great experience.
John K.
Submitted 01/19/16
My first visit with Dr. Willoughby was a very pleasant experience. He took all the time necessary to discuss my treatment options.
John K.
Submitted 01/19/16
As a new patient Dr. Willoughby took all of the time necessary to ask about my history and discuss the possible treatments we might consider. Over all, a very good experience.
Gary N.
Submitted 01/19/16
Very professional environment and quick service. I highly recommend Dr. Mafong to be your dermatologist. He really knows what he is doing. Looking forward to going back.
Kathleen H.
Submitted 01/13/16
Dr. Han was wonderful as usual. She takes time, listens, and seems to enjoy her job.
Tim C.
Submitted 01/08/16
Dr. Wiilloughby is excellent! I would recommend him to all!
Judy L.
Submitted 12/09/15
Amy was very professional, caring, & knowledgeable.
Craig K.
Submitted 12/09/15
Personal service Takes time to understand your issues. Quick and efficient.
Alan N.
Submitted 12/07/15
Explained, on time , overall very good experience
Stephanie H.
Submitted 12/04/15
Erika is very personable, knowledgable and takes time to answer questions.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/03/15
Excellent!
Sophia L.
Submitted 11/17/15
Speedy check in and wait time. Dr Willoughby is friendly and easy to talk to.
Corrinne B.
Submitted 11/16/15
No complaints. First time to the practice. Will be able to give a more complete review after my second visit.
Fady N.
Submitted 11/14/15
Great
Sten G.
Submitted 11/14/15
Dr. Willoughby was knowledgable and understanding in regards to my reason of visitation. He answered any questions I had fully and helped me better understand my skin.
Patricia G.
Submitted 11/12/15
Excellent, professional, very thorough
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location