4.95/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

203 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 07/26/17
Super entertaining ;)
Submitted 07/24/17
Very nice doctor. Listened to and addressed my concerns satisfactorily. Wonderful office and location!
Submitted 07/23/17
The best!!
Submitted 07/10/17
It was a great experience. Fast professional and extremely friendly. I would to her again and recommend her to others. again.
Submitted 06/16/17
Easy and pleasant as always!
Submitted 06/08/17
He was a great doctor in every way. He made me feel comfortable and he gave me a correct diagnosis so that I wouldn't have to worry anything about my concerns.
Submitted 06/06/17
All of the staff had been very professional. I have to visit multiple times to have my tattoos removed and as much as they can they make it a very comfortable and relaxing experience.
Submitted 05/24/17
Very professional experience from the receptionist to PA-C and having my tattoo removal performed. Would highly recommend to any friend for all dermatology needs.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very kind man who is very gifted at explaining things in plain English. Does not try to scam you with gimmicky treatments, and got straight to the point! Over all very pleasurable and efficient experience, would definitely reccomend to a friend.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr. Han was great! It was an efficient and easy appointment and she made sure I was comfortable throughout. Thanks so much!
Submitted 05/03/17
A++
Submitted 05/02/17
De Mafong is thorough and efficient. He has a very pleasant manner so the visit was very good.
Submitted 05/02/17
He provided options and gave me an incentive to start with. Very happy with the service. Didn't have to wait much, I was in and out fast.
Submitted 04/29/17
He's fast. I was in and out
Submitted 04/28/17
I've been to Dr. Willoughby for several different procedures. Each time he answered my questions and did a great job on the procedures. I would recommend him to others.
Submitted 04/24/17
Loved it! Staff is very nice
Submitted 04/21/17
Great Doctor, very knowledgeable. Felt very comfortable speaking to him about my concerns.
Submitted 04/18/17
No complaints. Easy to make an appointment, little to no wait at the office. Good Experience.
Submitted 04/17/17
Easy going and comfortable experience! Will definitely return.
Submitted 04/15/17
It was good. Easy
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
POMCO
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location