4.94/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

214 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great doctor and very personable!
Submitted 09/13/17
Pleasant staff,MD is very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Willoughby is an excellent doctor, he is always helpful and very patient. I will be coming back to him for years to come.
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Was able to receive new patient paperwork in advance, saving time in the office. Dr. Han was kind, informative and helpful
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Nice demeanor. Helpful explanation of acne meds
Submitted 09/07/17
Had a great first visit.
Submitted 08/18/17
She is the best! Will not go to another dermatologist as long as I'm in SD.
Submitted 08/17/17
Fast and exactly waist I asked for
Submitted 08/13/17
I have been seeing Dr. Willoughby for many years and he is always very pleasant and professional.
Submitted 08/11/17
Dr. Han took the time to listen to my questions and concerns and talk with me so that I could make informed decisions.
Submitted 08/07/17
Very professional
Submitted 07/26/17
Super entertaining ;)
Submitted 07/24/17
Very nice doctor. Listened to and addressed my concerns satisfactorily. Wonderful office and location!
Submitted 07/23/17
The best!!
Submitted 07/10/17
It was a great experience. Fast professional and extremely friendly. I would to her again and recommend her to others. again.
Submitted 06/16/17
Easy and pleasant as always!
Submitted 06/08/17
He was a great doctor in every way. He made me feel comfortable and he gave me a correct diagnosis so that I wouldn't have to worry anything about my concerns.
Submitted 06/06/17
All of the staff had been very professional. I have to visit multiple times to have my tattoos removed and as much as they can they make it a very comfortable and relaxing experience.
Submitted 05/24/17
Very professional experience from the receptionist to PA-C and having my tattoo removal performed. Would highly recommend to any friend for all dermatology needs.
Submitted 05/04/17
Very kind man who is very gifted at explaining things in plain English. Does not try to scam you with gimmicky treatments, and got straight to the point! Over all very pleasurable and efficient experience, would definitely reccomend to a friend.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location