4.94/5
Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego -  - Dermatologist

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego

Dermatologists located in Hillcrest, San Diego, CA & Chula Vista, CA

228 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dermatology & Laser Center of San Diego below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Madison H.
Submitted 11/20/17
Friendly staff, long wait.
Mary R.
Submitted 11/17/17
Great!
Mark W.
Submitted 11/11/17
A simple, quick and easy experience!
Suzanne P.
Submitted 11/10/17
My second appointment with Dr Cole Willoughby. It proved to be just as amazing as my first. He is caring and patient. Listening to all of my concerns. Recommending a natural remedie for my situation at my request. He truly cares about your health and all possibilities of a path of wellness.
Lori A.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Willoughby’s attentive nature and his kind staff make visits a breeze.
Susan H.
Submitted 11/08/17
Quick and pleasant!
Chinemerem C.
Submitted 11/07/17
Amy is a rockstar. I love her and her work is always impeccable.
Donald S.
Submitted 11/02/17
Dr Willoughby was extremely helpful as he explained my husband's sebaceous cysts and put us to ease as to let us know that if we need to return to his office!!!! thank you Dr Willoughby!!!
Isab04302004ella040 W.
Submitted 11/01/17
I just love the way he explains, always available for questions.
Patrick B.
Submitted 10/31/17
quick and smooth
Joy A.
Submitted 10/24/17
Pleasant staff. Wonderful doctor who listened to my concerns.
Chris P.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Cole Willoughby is always a true gentlemen and professional.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 10/18/17
Erica is really friendly and knowledgeable! She always takes time to answer my questions and never rushes out of appointments. I will keep coming back to see her!
Sharon F.
Submitted 09/23/17
Great
Melissa N.
Submitted 09/22/17
Great doctor and very personable!
Patricia A.
Submitted 09/13/17
Pleasant staff,MD is very nice and knowledgeable. I felt well cared for.
Jennifer W.
Submitted 09/08/17
Dr. Willoughby is an excellent doctor, he is always helpful and very patient. I will be coming back to him for years to come.
Jen J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Was able to receive new patient paperwork in advance, saving time in the office. Dr. Han was kind, informative and helpful
Jennifer J.
Submitted 09/08/17
Easy to schedule appointment. Nice demeanor. Helpful explanation of acne meds
Richard A.
Submitted 09/07/17
Had a great first visit.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept all PPO insurance plans. Our primary PPOs are Tricare, Healthnet, Cigna, Aetna, Anthem Bluevross, Blueshield of California, United Healthcare, First Health, Pacificare, and Beech Street.  If your insurance plan is not listed, please contact our office. 


We accept Visa, Master Card, Discover, and CareCredit.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Beech Street
Blue Shield of California
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
Health Net
Horizon Blue Cross Blue Shield of New Jersey
Humana
Independence Blue Cross
Medicare
Memorial Hermann
Multiplan PHCS
PacifiCare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location